Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/928buckeyelandsharks.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/Experon_Pro/admin/main/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29
Board of Directors – 928 BuckeyeLandsharks

Board of Directors

  • Mike Buccicone, 2016-Current, President
  • Joel Roberts, 2016-Current, Vice-President
  • Brad Smith, 2016-Current, Founder/Treasurer

Former Board of Directors

  • Brad Smith, 2006-2016, Founder & Past-President
  • Peter Norman, Jr., 2007-2017, Co-President

This function has been disabled for 928 BuckeyeLandsharks.